Amelia Jane Collection

Amelia Jane Collection


Meet Amelia Jane! She''s a (mischievous) Strong Independent rag doll and she''s about to enchant a whole new generation of readers! This big bumper edition contains three Amelia Jane books in one - each a collection of classic fantastical short stories from the world''s best-loved children''s author, Enid Blyton. Amelia Jane has an uncanny knack for mischief and getting into trouble with the rest of the toys in the playroom - from snipping off pink rabbit''s tail to hiding under a big pile of alphabet blocks to scribbling on walls. But really, Amelia Jane has a brave and adventurous heart of gold - and when the toys need rescuing, it''s Amelia Jane to the rescue! This bumper edition contains: Naughty Amelia Jane, Amelia Jane is Naughty Again, and Amelia Jane Gets into Trouble.

  • Author

    Enid Blyton

  • Format



1496 Cartwright St, Vancouver, BC V6H 3Y5, Canada

©2020 by Humpty Dumpty Books & Music